Partnerships & Foundation

Gifts toward scholarships, instructional innovation, student life, campus enhancement or a specific purpose.

The Kilgore College Foundation, established in 1996, is the alumni relations and scholarship arm of the Institutional Advancement Office. The foundation’s primary goal is to raise money for scholarships, taking the financial burden off of many of our students who would otherwise have to work while managing their studies.

This website is under construction to better meet the community's needs.  For more information or for details on how to partner with KC, please give us a call at (903) 983-8182. 

KC Foundation

KC Foundation Board of Directors

The KC Foundation has an active and dedicate Board of Directors comprised of the following community leaders:

  • Fred Parsons, President
  • Todd Clifton, Vice President
  • Bill Rice, III, Treasurer
  • Cyndi Walker, Secretary
  • Tom Brown
  • Kent Bryson
  • Ruth Anne Camp
  • Mike Clements
  • Coleen Clower
  • Bob Davis
  • Jay Dean (Texas House of Representatives)
  • Janie Edmonds
  • Johnna Wooley Fullen
  • Bryan Johnston
  • Annette Morgan
  • Patrick Nault
  • Amanda Nobles
  • Kenneth Raney
  • Danny Rivers
  • Cecelia Sanders
  • Larry Woodfin

For information about the KC Foundation:

Michael Hageloh
Chief Development Officer
Institutional Advancement
(903) 983-8187
McLaurin Admin. Building, 2nd Floor
Merlyn Holmes
Director of Foundation and Community Relations
Institutional Advancement
(903) 988-7521
McLaurin Admin. Building, 2nd Floor