Site Tools
KC Maps | | |

Mathematics Faculty

  Educational Choice   |   Courses  |   Faculty   |   General Information


Mariann Baker
Chair and Instructor, Mathematics
B. S., University of Houston;
M. S., East Texas State University
Phone: (903) 983-8645
mbaker@kilgore.edu

Jerry Fuller
Instructor, Physical Sciences and Mathematics
B. S., M. S., Baylor University;
Ph.D., Louisiana State University
Phone: (903) 983-8646
jfuller@kilgore.edu

Elizabeth Johnson
B.S., M.S., University of Texas at Tyler
ejohnson@kilgore.edu
(903) 988-7538


Mary Kates
Coordinator,  Mathematics Learning Center
B.S. The University of Texas at Tyler
Phone: (903) 983-8246
mkates@kilgore.edu

Alan Morris
Instructor, Engineering, Physics, and Mathematics
B. S., Texas A&M University;
M. S., The Air Force Institute of Technology, Ed.D.,
Texas A&M-University-Commerce
Phone: (903) 983-8644
amorris@kilgore.edu

Sarah Booker
Instructor, Mathematics
B.A., Abilene Christian University
M.S., Texas Woman’s University
Phone: (903) 983-8142
sbooker@kilgore.edu



Ann Thrower
Instructor, Mathematics
B. S., M. S., The University of Texas at Tyler
Phone: (903) 983-8247
athrower@kilgore.edu



Nina L. Verheyden
Instructor, Mathematics
B. A., The University of Texas at Austin;
M. S., Southern Methodist University;
Ph.D., The University of Texas at Austin
Phone: (903) 983-8250
nverheydn@kilgore.edu

Brandon Walker
Instructor, Mathematics
A. A., Kilgore College;
B. S., The University of Texas at Tyler;
M. S., Stephen F. Austin State University
Phone: (903) 988-7509
bwalker@kilgore.edu

Stephanie Walker
Instructor, Mathematics
B.S., M.S., Stephen F. Austin State University
Phone: (903) 988-7437
swalker@kilgore.edu



Nate Whitten
Instructor, Mathematics
B. S., M. S., Stephen F. Austin State University
Phone: (903) 983-8245
nwhitten@kilgore.edu

Mathew Wickes
BS, Abilene Christian University
MS, Tarleton State University
mwickes@kilgore.edu
(903) 9837455



Paige Wood
Instructor, Developmental Mathematics
A. A., Kilgore College;
B. S., Texas A& M University;
M. Ed. University of Texas at Tyler
Phone: (903) 983-8246
pwood@kilgore.edu



Susan W. Yellott
Instructor, Mathematics
B. S., Lamar University;
M. S., Texas A& M University
Phone: (903) 983-8254
syellott@kilgore.edu



Dann McDonald
Instructor, Mathematics
B.S. United States Air Force Academy
M.S. Air Force Institute of Technology
M.A. Naval War College
Phone: (903) 983-8244
dmcdonald@kilgore.edu



Kilgore Campus: 1100 Broadway, (903) 984-8531 KC–Longview Campus: 300 S. High, (903) 753-2642
Copyrights by Kilgore College, 2000 - 2014  Kilgore College, 1100 Broadway, Kilgore, Texas 75662-3204 | 903-984-8531
If you experience any problems with this page, please contact our webmaster.
To unsubscribe from our newsletter, please click here.
Sitemap

powered by Inhouse