Dr. Bill Holda - President
B.A., Saint Joseph’s College
M.M., Indiana University
Ed.D., East Texas State University
Phone: (903) 983-8101

Duane McNaney - Vice President of Administrative Services
B.B.A., West Texas State University
M.S., Texas A&M University; Certified Public Accountant
Phone: (903) 983-8107

Dan Beach - Director of Special Projects & Liaison to the Board
B.B.A., Texas Christian University; Certified Public Accountant
Phone: (903) 983-8289

Dr. Michael Turpin - Vice President of Instuction
B.S. Lamar University
M.M.Ed. The University of South Carolina
Ph.D. Texas A&M University

Dr. Julie Fowler - Executive Dean, KC-Longview
Phone: (903) 236-2020
B.A., Baylor University
M.S., The University of Texas at Tyler
Ed.D., Texas A&M University-Commerce

Dr. Mike Jenkins - Vice President of Student Development
B.B.A., Baylor University
M.B.A., The University of Texas at Tyler
D.B.A., Northcentral University
Phone: (903) 983-8189

Dr. Staci Martin - Vice President of Institutional Planning
B.S., Texas A&M University
M.S., Texas A&M-Texarkana
Ed.D., Texas Tech University
Phone: (903) 983-8651

Leah Gorman - Director of Development & Executive Director of KC Foundation
B.A., The University of Oklahoma
M.B.A., LeTourneau University
Phone: (903) 988-7521

Tony Johnson - Director of Human Resources
Phone: (903) 983-8103
B.B.A. Stephen F. Austin State University